CORNER THEATRE Academy
C
O
R
N
E
R

H
I
G
H

S
C
H
O
O
L


T
H
E
A
T
R
E
Booster Officers

President...Karen Lake
Vice President...Tonya Rollins
Treasurer...Tracy Helms
Secretary...Tammy McDaniel
Webmaster...Ashley Jones

Email cornertheatre@gmail.com if you are interested in becoming
one of this season's booster officers!
We welcome any new and returning parents to the
monthly patron meetings. Bring your ideas for the
department and help support CORNER THEATRE.
Parents and students are the backbone that breathe life
into the department. We could never do what we do
without you!
Meeting Dates
Theatre Classroom at
6:30PM
2018
Tuesday, August 14
Tuesday, September 18
Tuesday, October 9
Tuesday, November 13
November 27 (State)
December 18

2019
Tuesday, January 15
Tuesday, February 19 (SETC)
Tuesday, March 19
Tuesday, April 16
Tuesday, May 14
CTA End of Year Banquet
Saturday, May 18
5:30PM